När botten når mig är jag på toppen

17 07 2010

Jag vet inte. Kanske skulle jag sluta veta. Kanske borde mitt sinne sluta fungera. Kanske har det redan gjort det. Slutat. Lyssnar till hjärtats slag och hoppas jag slipper höra mer. Den svarta hunden har tuggat i sig mig, äter på mina ben och faen jag vet inte hur jag ska ta mig därifrån. För ung för att bli kär, för gammal för satt inte leta.

Så hunden biter mig men jag slipper veta att den är här. Sover och dricker och rökar och inhalerar läkemedel för att kunna andas. Cancern i mig har letat sig in i min tanke, även om den är bortopererad och bortstrålad och försvunnen. Den finns i mig, som en…. tja du. Cancer?

When I get to the bottom
I go back to the top of the slide
Where I stop and turn
and I go for a ride
Till I get to the bottom and I see you again
Yeah, yeah, yeah
Do you don’t you want me to love you
I’m coming down fast but I’m miles above you
Tell me tell me come on tell me the answer
and you may be a lover but you ain’t no dancer

Go helter skelter
helter skelter
helter skelter
Yeah, hu, hu
I will you won’t you want me to make you
I’m coming down fast but don’t let me break you
Tell me tell me tell me the answer
You may be a lover but you ain’t no dancer

Look out
Helter skelter
helter skelter
helter skelter
Yeah, hu, hu
Look out cause here she comes

When I get to the bottom
I go back to the top of the slide
Where I stop and turn
and I go for a ride
Till I get to the bottom and I see you again
Yeah, yeah, yeah

Well will you won’t you want me to make you
I’m coming down fast but don’t let me break you
Tell me tell me tell me the answer
You may be a lover but you ain’t no dancer

Look out
Helter skelter
helter skelter
helter skelter
Yeah, hu,

Helter Skelter
She’s coming down fast
Yes she is
Yes she is
coming down fast

Åtgärder

Information

Kommentera

